temporary study-phobia

finally Saturday came......this week was in any way a nightmare!!!!

i've got back to normal school life for a week, but still can't adjust to that.
one day after the school reopen day, many unusual physiological reactions emerged during this week.....sore throat, constipation, spermatorrhea.......is it bad karma?

and most of my close friends and students no longer study with me at the same school cos their public exam result fell short of the promotional requirements. we each other are busy with our work.
besides, some of students from prestigious schools become my classmates. i get to know all of them from scratch and it's quite challenging cos some of the boys and girls always form their own circles....omg!!! it really makes me numb...
so during lunchtime, i had my lunch on my own. all my close lunch-mates leave me....

and to my hatre, a girl who makes me sick....a slutty and coquettish chick..... always appeared whenever i was unhappy!!!!
actually, she's my first lover......my first love affair was 3 years ago....just lasted 9 months......and after that she had many affairs with many boys....some of them are younger and older than her.......she definitely sucks!!!!!!!
she'll study with me at the same form in these 2 years..........poor!!!

a stressful syllabus......in these 2 years i have to cram much stuff  into my mind and endlessly do sums......binomial.....intergration.......differentiation................a terrible curse......



but there's one thing comforts me.......i've got a very nice English teacher, Mrs Lee.
whenever i meet her, she always greets at me warmly and smile.......in fact we know each other quite well cos my English performance in school and public result were quite prominent and she'd noticed me before.
and so i'm prepared to be English class representative.....help her with the books circulation and collecting in class.
i even shared her my secret that i want to be a volunteer in London Olympic Games at Friday.
she looked happy and surprised to know that and really support me.
so i try my very best to brush up my English in these 2-year preparatory level for university with Mrs Lee's help!^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0