school picnic

actually, I didn't want to have a school picnic with my classmates.
after this 2-month school life, I find my classmates hypocritical and dark!!!They are gossips and always stab somebody they hate in the back.....so I'm the one left out in the class!

24 Oct was our school picnic. The place we had our picnic is very nice, called Shek O, with a gorgerous beach and a blue sky. And of course I saw many beautiful blond girls and adorable kids playing with sand.
Even though I didn't enjoy the moment with my classmates, I had my private time to hang around and enjoy the sunshine and cool breeze in the beach......literally free from pressure! I wish I could live in the beach!!:D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0