i have no choice.....

i have no choice.....cos i'm not the boss...
i have no choice.....cos such is life in Hong Kong.
i have no choice.....cos i was born to be myself
i have no choice.....cos the education system in Hong Kong is so stressful and ossified.
i have no choice.....cos no matter how much i eat, i'm still skinny.
i have no choice.....cos i'm shy and not talkative.....i'm always left out in school.
i have no choice.....cos most of my close schoolmates and lunchmates has gone to other school
i have no choice.....cos i'm still a student at this moment
I have no choice.....cos i'm not in the worst situation in the world....i gotta work hard.
i have no choice.....can it be that it's my karma?

i have no choice.....so i'm here to express my feelings!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0